Long awaited: our next round of Force.com MVPs!

Congratulations to our next round of Force.com MVPs! Today we welcome six new MVPs to be recognized for their outstanding contributions to the body of technical knowledge on the Force.com platform.

These MVPs were nominated by their peers and were chosen based on their long-standing, proven track record of valuable contributions in a variety of ways within the Force.com community. They are the folks who publish blogs, technical articles, lead regional user groups, and participate heavily in online forums.

Please take a moment and congratulate the following six people with us, and thank them for their contributions!


  Alex Sutherland


  Jason Venable


  Keir Bowden


  Luke Cushanick


  Michael Farrington


  Sanuki Ikou

August 25, 2011