Salesforce logSalesforce

Pages

Delete Reports

Delete a report by sending a DELETE request to the Report resource. Deleted reports are moved to the Recycle Bin.

Deleting a report also cancels any running async report jobs and deletes all scheduled notifications.

Note

Example

This DELETE request /services/data/v34.0/analytics/reports/00OD0000001cxIE to the Report resource deletes the report and returns a 204 HTTP response code with no content in the response body.