Deletes a message definition. You can't restore a deleted definition. The deleted definition is archived, and a delete location of the definition key is provided in the response for reference. You can reuse a deleted definition key because the information associated with it is copied to a new unique identifier.
|definitionKey||string||Required||Unique identifier of the definition.|
|200 OK||Send definition is updated on server. Review example response.|
|400 Bad Request||Invalid request|
|403 Forbidden||Failed to pass authorization.|
|404 Not Found||Send definition doesn’t exist.|
|500 Server Error||Internal error|