Delete a Triggered Send Definition
To delete a triggered send definition, use the sample code below as a model for creating your own API request. Marketing Cloud changes the external key and name of a triggered send definition after it is deleted. This change allows you to reuse deleted names and external keys for new triggered send definitions.
API requests fail if they act on a deleted triggered send definition.
Review the SDK examples.