Deleting A Subscriber
If you wish to entirely remove a subscriber from your account, you can use this API call to delete the subscriber's information.
You don't need to delete a subscriber's information from your account in order to unsubscribe that subscriber from an email list. Use this call only when you wish to totally remove a subscriber's information from your account.
When you delete a subscriber, your account also loses all tracking information related to that subscriber and a new instance of that subscriber could be added to lists from which that subscriber has previously unsubscribed. For this reason, Marketing Cloud recommends editing subscribers to an unsubscribed status rather than deleting that subscriber.
Use the sample code below as a model for your own API call.