Delete a Subscriber List
Deletes a subscriber list. This action doesn't delete the subscribers on that list. When a list is deleted, no further sends can be conducted with that list.
When you delete a subscriber list, your account also loses all tracking information related to that subscriber list. For this reason, we recommend leaving lists intact and creating new lists via new opt-in procedures.
Use thesee code examples to construct your own API calls.