Remove a Subscriber from a Suppression List

By removing a subscriber from a suppression list, you enable that subscriber to again receive sends that the application previously did not send.

This information does not remove a subscriber's record from your account, and Marketing Cloud recommends avoiding deletion of the actual subscriber information.

Use the sample code below as a model for your own API call:

Sample SOAP Envelope