Annotation Type LogLevel

Indicates the threshold level for logging in Evergage.setLogLevel(int).

The initial default is WARN for debug/debuggable builds, and OFF otherwise.

Log messages at the threshold level and lower will be logged. For instance, if the threshold is WARN, messages at level WARN or ERROR will be logged.


  • OFF
  • WARN
  • INFO
  • ALL

Disables all logging.

Indicates that an operation failed.

Indicates that something abnormal happened but the overall operation did not necessarily fail.

Provides detail about most operations.

Provides a high level of detail primarily intended for Marketing Cloud Personalization developers.

Enables all logging.