Delete an Analytics Notification
Delete an Analytics Notification using a DELETE request. Once deleted, the analytics notification can’t be recovered.
Use a DELETE request on the Analytics Notification resource to delete an analytics notification.
Example Usage
/services/data/v38.0/analytics/notifications/analytics notification ID
The analytic notification deletes and returns a 204 HTTP response code with no content in the response body.