Allow Users to See Only Records That They Own
This restriction rule allows users with the designated profile to see only the tasks that they own.
Where possible, we changed noninclusive terms to align with our company value of Equality. We maintained certain terms to avoid any effect on customer implementations.
| Required Editions |
|---|
| Available in: Lightning Experience in Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer Editions |